• Jon Coleman
    Jon Coleman
    Music Director
  • Zane Ramsey
    Zane Ramsey
    Facility Manager
  • Ryan Jones
    Ryan Jones
    Youth Director
  • Sheresa Grate
    Sheresa Grate
    Pastoral Assistant
  • Scott Turner
    Scott Turner
    Co-Lead Pastor
  • Jeremiah Storkson
    Jeremiah Storkson
    City Kids Director
  • Mary Turner
    Mary Turner
    Co-Lead Pastor
  • Katelyn Smith
    Katelyn Smith
    Worship Leader
  • Sidnie Brown
    Sidnie Brown
    City Kids Outreach
  • Matt Townsend
    Matt Townsend
    Audio/Visual
  • Dawn Shahan
    Dawn Shahan
    Financial Department
  • Jamie Kelly
    Jamie Kelly
    Pawhuska Campus Pastor
  • Ryan Cruse
    Ryan Cruse
    Worship Pastor
  • Matt Clark
    Matt Clark
    Team Pastor
  • Mallory Baker
    Mallory Baker
    Worship Leader

 

 

Jon Coleman
Music Director

Email: jonathan.coleman@citychurchok.com

Zane Ramsey
Facility Manager

Email: zane.ramsey@citychurchok.com

Ryan Jones
Youth Director

Email: ryan.jones@citychurchok.com

Sheresa Grate
Pastoral Assistant

Email: sheresa.grate@citychurchok.com

Scott Turner
Co-Lead Pastor

Email: Scott.Turner@citychurchok.com

Jeremiah Storkson
City Kids Director

Email: Jeremiah.Storkson@citychurchok.com

City Church believes in the next generation! Join the City Kids Team to partner with parents to help strengthen our children’s faith while having fun at the same time!

EMAIL: CITYKIDS@CITYCHURCHOK.COM

Mary Turner
Co-Lead Pastor

Email: Mary.Turner@citychurchok.com

Katelyn Smith
Worship Leader

Email: Katelyn.Smith@citychurchok.com

Sidnie Brown
City Kids Outreach

Email: sidnie.brown@citychurchok.com

Matt Townsend
Audio/Visual

Email: Matt.Townsend@citychurchok.com

Need a creative outlet? From weekend production to mid-week video shoots, designing, creating and editing – the Audio/Visual Team does it all!

Email: AV@citychurchok.com

Dawn Shahan
Financial Department

Email: Dawn.Shahan@citychurchok.com

Jamie Kelly
Pawhuska Campus Pastor

Email: Jamie.Kelly@citychurchok.com

Ryan Cruse
Worship Pastor

Email: Ryan.Cruse@citychurchok.com

Matt Clark
Team Pastor

Email: Matt.Clark@citychurchok.com

Mallory Baker
Worship Leader

Email: Mallory.Baker@citychurchok.com