• Scott Turner
    Scott Turner
    Co-Lead Pastor
  • Mary Turner
    Mary Turner
    Co-Lead Pastor
  • Katelyn Smith
    Katelyn Smith
    Worship Leader
  • Jeremiah Storkson
    Jeremiah Storkson
    City Kids Director
  • Matt Townsend
    Matt Townsend
    Audio/Visual
  • Dawn Shahan
    Dawn Shahan
    Financial Department
  • Sam McCullough
    Sam McCullough
    Outreach Pastor
  • Britney McCullough
    Britney McCullough
    Graphic Coordinator
  • Jamie Kelly
    Jamie Kelly
    Pawhuska Campus Pastor
  • Ryan Cruse
    Ryan Cruse
    Worship Pastor
  • Matt Clark
    Matt Clark
    Youth Pastor
  • Mallory Baker
    Mallory Baker
    Worship Leader
  • Amber Rutter
    Amber Rutter
    Childcare Coordinator

 

Meet Our Team

Scott Turner
Co-Lead Pastor

Email: Scott.Turner@citychurchok.com

Mary Turner
Co-Lead Pastor

Email: Mary.Turner@citychurchok.com

Katelyn Smith
Worship Leader

Email: Katelyn.Smith@citychurchok.com

Jeremiah Storkson
City Kids Director

Email: Jeremiah.Storkson@citychurchok.com

City Church believes in the next generation! Join the City Kids Team to partner with parents to help strengthen our children’s faith while having fun at the same time!

EMAIL: CITYKIDS@CITYCHURCHOK.COM

Matt Townsend
Audio/Visual

Email: Matt.Townsend@citychurchok.com

Need a creative outlet? From weekend production to mid-week video shoots, designing, creating and editing – the Audio/Visual Team does it all!

Email: AV@citychurchok.com

Dawn Shahan
Financial Department

Email: Dawn.Shahan@citychurchok.com

Sam McCullough
Outreach Pastor

Email: Sam.McCullough@citychurchok.com

If you have a friendly smile and enjoy reaching our community, be a part of the bus team! Host our guests while riding our awesome City Church bus.

Email: Outreach@citychurchok.com

Britney McCullough
Graphic Coordinator

Email: Britney.McCullough@citychurchok.com

Jamie Kelly
Pawhuska Campus Pastor

Email: Jamie.Kelly@citychurchok.com

Ryan Cruse
Worship Pastor

Email: Ryan.Cruse@citychurchok.com

Matt Clark
Youth Pastor

Email: Matt.Clark@citychurchok.com

Mallory Baker
Worship Leader

Email: Mallory.Baker@citychurchok.com

Amber Rutter
Childcare Coordinator

Email: amber.rutter@citychurchokc.com

X